» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.66 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 766
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.66

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.56 (764)
Shipping
 
4.60 (764)
Service
 
4.74 (764)
Website
 
4.56 (766)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great service. Reasonable pricing.

 

Author: L B.

Review date 14.07.2019

Comment

Great service. Reasonable pricing.

 

Author: Lorenz B.

Review date 14.07.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Dale K.

Review date 14.07.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: trevor p.

Review date 05.07.2019

Comment

We've tried a good range of leather cleaners from popperexpress and have never been disappointed, most recently the Jungle Juice Gold, however the JJ Plantinum remains the winner but be careful using it, if you get a good whiff during use, it will give you a big long lasting buzz.

 

Author: Dave H.

Review date 04.07.2019

Comment

Thank you for the 10% off offer. Incentives like this will ensure I return to your site to make more purchases

 

Author: Efren G.

Review date 04.07.2019

Comment

A friend and I have been buying poppers online for quite a while now, but our last 3 purchases of 3 types of premium Jungle Juice have been a waste of time and money because they had NO potency at all - every single one of the 9 bottles purchased! I thought it was just me, but my friend said the same thing...

Has the formula been changed?



 

Author: Desmond P.

Review date 25.06.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Craig S.

Review date 18.06.2019

Comment

Hi, love your store but so many things are sold out when I go shopping online. Everything else is great. Thanks

 

Author: Erik B.

Review date 15.06.2019

Comment

Super fast shipping

Great seller

 

Author: Zac D.

Review date 03.06.2019

 1  2  3 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken