» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.58 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 237
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.58

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.43 (236)
Shipping
 
4.51 (237)
Service
 
4.68 (236)
Website
 
4.46 (237)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great service & swift dispatch as usual, tried some different brands this time, maybe don't work for me as well as Rush, but everyone reacts to different blends. Definitely great prices & service.Highly recommended.
Admin comment
So glad to see a happy customer and thanks for the great scores, we are looking forward to receiving your next order

 

Author: Wal S.

Review date 18.01.2018

Comment

No comment available
Admin comment
Thank you for shopping with us yet again

 

Author: thomas b.

Review date 17.01.2018

Comment

No comment available
Admin comment
Awesome long term customer and we apreciate the top feedback

 

Author: thomas b.

Review date 17.01.2018

Comment

Advised of defective product- no attempt to replace or rectify or apologise. Not satisfied with company response. Website not great on mobile device.
Admin comment
Hi Scott, sorry to see such low scores from you. I have checked every single email address inbox we use and cannot locate any instances where you have informed us of " defective product " the ONLY communication we received from you was this: 16/01/2018 01:09:05 Hi guys,Just letting you know I took delivery of the below order today. There were quite strong fumes (not unpleasant)--------- Without any communication from you, how are we meant to "replace or rectify or apologise" ? But, we will certainly try harder in future._br /_

 

Author: scott L.

Review date 16.01.2018

Comment

No comment available
Admin comment
Ä„ppreciate the great scores and feedback

 

Author: Adam M.

Review date 16.01.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Adam M.

Review date 16.01.2018

Comment

Ripper service
Admin comment
So great to serve another look term customer and thanks for the great feedback

 

Author: Glenn B.

Review date 13.01.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Joseph c.

Review date 13.01.2018

Comment

Haven't recieved my order yet.
Aust Post scheduled delivery on Friday the 12th but wasn't.
Slow delivery.
Can't review product or store yet.
Admin comment
Sorry to hear your parcel was not delivered as you expected. We cannot control the amount of time it takes for Aus Post to deliver parcel, we wish we could, but we can't. We use express post for all parcels and will certainly follow this up with Australia Post for an explanation

 

Author: Steve P.

Review date 13.01.2018

Comment

A great range & amazing quick delivery. Well done.
Thank you.
Admin comment
Thanks for the great scores and amazing feedback

 

Author: Kevin B.

Review date 10.01.2018

 1  2  3   Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken