» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Good

4.60 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 218
Average note : Good
Overall Average : 4.60

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.41 (218)
Shipping
 
4.51 (218)
Service
 
4.68 (217)
Website
 
4.43 (218)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Love these guys. Always easy. Always good pricing. Always reliable.




 

Author: Michael P.

Review date 12.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: steve s.

Review date 07.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Joe B.

Review date 07.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Anthony D.

Review date 06.11.2017

Comment

couple of things
found it hard to click on poppers on website
and you have sent emails offering discount but only on amounts over say $100, which are useless if spending less, if you are serious in getting repeat customers dont impose conditions, so annoying and generally gives a negative slant
thanks
have a good one
Admin comment
Thanks for the honest feedback. Just for reference, Leather Cleaners take pride of place on our site and you can click on them from the drop down menu or selected images scattered through out the site. In regards to your other comments, this is something we will be looking at in the next staff meeting and we will be bringing this issue up with management. Thanks for trying to make our site a better place to shop.

 

Author: Philip B.

Review date 05.11.2017

Comment

Quick and easy service. Will definitely be a return customer. Thank you.
Admin comment
So glad to hear you will be back again, that puts a smile on our faces, thanks for the feedback :)

 

Author: Brian P.

Review date 05.11.2017

Comment

Very good products, arrived quite fast and well packed.
A little letter to say Hi in the parcel would have been nice :-)
The online store is not really attractive, the design could be improved to something a bit more user friendly, sexier, sleeker (as this survey is asking)
But overall, great shopping experience, I will def come back !! #Satisf
Admin comment
Thanks for the great feedback and the comments. We are working on a new site to be launched really soon because we are listening to our customers and taking their feedback seriously, so thanks again :)

 

Author: Thomas P.

Review date 02.11.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Samuel G.

Review date 31.10.2017

Comment

No comment available
Admin comment
Thanks for the great scores :)

 

Author: John C.

Review date 30.10.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Ken J.

Review date 29.10.2017

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken